Accessibility

Contacts

Phones:
01 252 14 62
01 252 14 92
01 426 45 03
01 426 45 49

Fax: 01 252 38 85
E-mail: drama@drama.si

DIRECTOR
Igor Samobor
ravnatelj@drama.si
01 252 14 79

ASSISTANT TO DIRECTOR
Ana Rokvić Pinterič
ana.rokvic@drama.si
01 252 14 79

SECRETARY TO DIRECTOR
Teja Zupan
teja.zupan@drama.si
01 252 14 79

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Špela Zorn
spela.zorn@drama.si
01 252 14 93

PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGER AND HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION
Jernej Pristov
info@drama.si
jernej.pristov@drama.si
01 252 14 61

HEAD OF MARKETING
Milana Simonič
milana.simonic@drama.si

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING ASSISTANT
Ajda Auer
pr@drama.si

THEATRE PEDAGOGUE
Špela Šinigoj
spela.sinigoj@drama.si

DRAMATURGS
Darja Dominkuš
darja.dominkus@drama.si
Mojca Kranjc
mojca.kranjc@drama.si
Eva Kraševec
eva.krasevec@drama.si

LANGUAGE CONSULTANT
Tatjana Stanič
tatjana.stanic@drama.si

DRAMATURG AND LANGUAGE CONSULTANT
Arko
arko@drama.si

TECHNICAL MANAGER
Alain Frank
alain.frank@drama.si
tehnika@drama.si
01 425 01 60

FINANCIAL MANAGER
Helena Rejc
helena.rejc@drama.si
01 252 14 79

ACCOUNTANCY
Iztok Debeljak
iztok.debeljak@drama.si
Katja Kumše Vodopič
katja.kumse.vodopic@drama.si
Katja Carli
katja.carli@drama.si
01 252 14 62

SEASON TICKETS
Ema Peruš
abonma@drama.si
01 426 43 05

BOX OFFICE
Damjana Pritekelj and Jana Popara

Close